Management
We use cookies to ensure
an optimal online
experience. By using
this website, you accept
our privacy policy.
I agree

Management

Management – appointed by the Board of Directors – is responsible for all the company's business operations.

Director

Roman Knecht

roman.knecht@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 40

Sales

Helen Beckers

helen.beckers@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 46

Technical Department

Oliver Dali (interim manager)

oliver.dali@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 67

Planning

Camille Burg

camille.burg@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 45

Nautical navigation

Pascal Wieders

pascal.wieders@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 61

Director Gastronomy

Roland Thalmann

r.thalmann@zuerichsee-gastro.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 15

©2024 Zürichsee-Schifffahrtsgesellschaft AG