Management

Management

Management – appointed by the Board of Directors – is responsible for all the company's business operations.

Director

Roman Knecht

roman.knecht@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 40

Marketing & Communications

Wiebke Sander

wiebke.sander@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 43

Sales

Helen Beckers

helen.beckers@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 46

Technical Department

Vacant

Operation Department

Marc Rizzi

marc.rizzi@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 45

Human ressources

Jeannette Rohr

jeannette.rohr@zsg.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 49

Director Gastronomy

Roland Thalmann

r.thalmann@zuerichsee-gastro.ch
Phone +41 44 487 13 15

Thank you for your un­der­standing and support

Dear clients

We extend to you our sincere thanks for your understanding and patience at this most difficult and challenging time.
Due to the exceptional circumstances, we are currently not able to confirm any of our services with effect from 27 April 2020.

If we are regrettably obliged to cancel bookings, we will inform as early as possible the contact person responsible for your reservation.

We look forward to welcoming you on board again at the earliest opportunity.

 

©2020 Zürichsee-Schifffahrtsgesellschaft AG