Board of Directors
We use cookies to ensure
an optimal online
experience. By using
this website, you accept
our privacy policy.
I agree

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors comprises eight members. In accordance with the company statutes, they are elected at the Annual Shareholders' Meeting as follows:

One member each representing the city of Zurich and the town of Rapperswil-Jona, the district of Meilen, district of Horgen and the "Pro Steamship" Society. Three members represent private shareholders. Members serve for a term of four years.

Chairman of the Board of Directors is Peter Weber, who has held this post since the year 2000.

Board of Directors president

Peter Weber, Au ZH

Board of Directors members

  Representative Entry Term of officse until
Peter Weber, Au ZH
Private 1994 2026
Sven Finger, Zurich City Council Legal Advisor
Stadt Zürich 2020 2026
Kurt Kälin, Rapperswil-Jona, City Council Stadt Rapperswil-Jona 2017 2026
Hansruedi Kölliker, Thalwil, Municipal Council Bezirk Horgen 2010 2026
Dr. iur. Christoph Hiller, Meilen, Municipal Mayor Bezirk Meilen 2015 2026
Hans-Peter Huber, Thalwil Aktion pro Raddampfer 2016 2026
Martin Hauser, Oberrieden Private 2018 2026
Rebecca Weber, Au ZH Private 2018 2026
©2024 Zürichsee-Schifffahrtsgesellschaft AG